page top

Workplace Bankers

Attention: open in a new window. Print

We are a bank that comes to you. We take the time to help our customers, face-to-face.

We are committed to maintaining close relationships with the education community and as such, we offer a flexible mobile service that makes on-site visits to schools and education organisations.

Our experienced Workplace Bankers will come to your school to conduct comprehensive information sessions for staff, covering:

  • The benefits of banking with a customer owned bank, created to service the education community.
  • Any general banking advice staff might need to improve their financial wellbeing.
  • The versatile and responsible lending and home loan options available to education professionals.
  • Ask us about arranging a qualified Financial Planner to provide free, in-depth sessions on superannuation, salary packaging, retirement planning and more.

Arrange an on-site visit today by contacting your local Workplace Banker:

Tertiary/Education Associations

Adrian Wilson
awilson@victeach.com.au
0438 559 174


a""

Metro North Secondary

David Carpi
dcarpi@victeach.com.au
0438 559 291


Northern Victoria

Shane Koelmeyer
skoelmeyer@victeach.com.au
0438 559 059


Metro South East Secondary

Warden Mersey
wmersey@victeach.com.au
0407 559 171


Metro West Gov Primary

Michael Macca
mmacca@victeach.com.au
0457 005 396


Metro West Secondary

Tania Evanns
tevanns@victeach.com.au
0428 613 282


Metro South East Non-Gov

Doretta Chand
dchand@victeach.com.au
0409 824 392


Metro North East Non-Gov

Anthony Gasbarro
agasbarro@victeach.com.au
0438 559 176


Metro East Gov Primary

Brian Leo
bleo@victeach.com.au
0438 559 175


Metro West Non-Gov

Patrick Dell'Aglio
pdellaglio@victeach.com.au
0438 559 229


Outer South East

Mark Doran
mdoran@victeach.com.au
0456 291 875


 

Comments

Name *
Code   
Submit Comment

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates straight to your inbox





Archive